Associate Research Laboratories

The ALPAGE programme is based on the active collaboration of 4 research teams (3 Humanities and Social Sciences and 1 Information and Communication Technology) who signed a consortium agreement in 2009:

Scientific Collaborations

The members of the institutions designated below produce historical data for the ALPAGE programme:

Document Collaborations

Numerous maps and plans were generously made available or have been subject to agreed exchanges with the following institutions:


The following institutions provided financial support between 2006 and 2011:

  • ANR (The French National Research Agency);
  • CNRS (The National Center for Scientific Research).

The following are the institutions providing financial support from 2014-15:

  • LabEx DynamiTe (cluster of excellence "Territorial and Spatial Dynamics");
  • IUF (Institut Universitaire de France);
  • LAMOP (Laboratoire de Médiévistique Occidentale de Paris);
  • The "Bassin parisien" programme in association with the ArScAn (Archéologies et Sciences de l'Antiquité) laboratory.